To register for classes a la carte, please complete each registration separately. If registering for all daytime classes or all after school classes, select the Full Week registration options. To request a tuition assistance application or arrange a payment plan, please send a request to hello@kitesnest.org.

Mon Sep 16, 9:30 AM - Sun Dec 15, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Creative and multi-disciplinary full-day classes, 3 days a week.

Mon Sep 16, 2019, 9:30 AM - Sun May 31, 2020, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Creative and multi-disciplinary full-day classes, 3 days a week.

Mon Sep 16, 9:31 AM - Mon Dec 9, 3:01 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

A crash course on government, politics and people power.

Mon Sep 16, 3:30 PM - Mon Dec 9, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Hilarious game shows and play from around the world.

Mon Sep 16, 3:30 PM - Sun Dec 15, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Creative after school classes throughout the week. Transportation and snack provided.

Tue Sep 17, 9:30 AM - Tue Dec 10, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Training ground for detectives and mystery sleuths.

Tue Sep 17, 3:30 PM - Tue Dec 10, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Stretch, jump, write, repeat: telling stories with our bodies and words.

Wed Sep 18, 3:30 PM - Wed Dec 11, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Designing our dream parks, secret gardens, hidden tunnels and more.

Thu Sep 19, 9:30 AM - Thu Dec 12, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

A living classroom in action for urban gardeners and scientists.

Thu Sep 19, 3:30 PM - Thu Oct 31, 6:00 PM (EDT)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

Tricky obstacles, team-building games and mind-bending challenges.

Fri Sep 20, 3:30 PM - Fri Nov 1, 6:00 PM (EDT)

River City Garden, 59 N. Front Street, Hudson, NY, USA

Get your hands dirty at the River City Garden!

Wed Nov 6, 3:30 PM - Wed Dec 11, 7:00 PM (EST)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

From comics to costumes: illustrating, stitching, and constructing our alter egos.

Thu Nov 7, 3:30 PM - Thu Dec 12, 6:00 PM (EST)

Kite's Nest, 108 S Front Street, Hudson, NY, United States

From the forests to our hands: an introduction to working with wood.

To register for classes a la carte, please complete each registration separately. If registering for all daytime classes or all after school classes, select the Full Week registration options. To request a tuition assistance application or arrange a payment plan, please send a request to hello@kitesnest.org.