Tue. Sep 4, 6:30 PM - Tue. Dec 11, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Lincoln & Main, 624 N Main, Urbana, OH, United States

conversations about faith

Thu. Sep 6, 8:00 AM - Thu. Dec 27, 11:00 AM (EDT)

Fellowship Hall

praying for each other & our community

Thu. Sep 6, 6:30 PM - Thu. Oct 18, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Patti & Allen Wilbur, 134 W Church St, Urbana, OH

the basics of Christianity

Sun. Sep 9, 4:00 PM - Sun. Nov 4, 6:00 PM (EDT)

First Presbyterian Church, 116 W Court St, Urbana, OH, United States

financial & spiritual freedom

Fri. Sep 28, 7:00 AM - Fri. Dec 28, 7:00 AM (EDT)

FPC Library, 116 W Court St, Urbana, OH, United States

Great breakfast and good conversation, along with a short devotion. Last Friday of every month!

Sun. Sep 30, 5:30 PM - Sun. Dec 16, 7:30 PM (EDT)

Various Locations

loving God, following Christ, serving people

$60

LOGOS

Wed. Oct 3, 4:30 PM - Wed. Dec 19, 7:00 PM (EDT)

Fellowship Hall

generations learning & growing together in faith