Tue May 28, 1:00 PM - Tue Dec 17, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 11:00 AM - Mon Dec 23, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 12:00 PM - Mon Nov 18, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 2019, 12:00 PM - Wed Jan 1, 2020, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 2019, 12:00 PM - Wed Jan 1, 2020, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 2019, 12:00 PM - Wed Jan 1, 2020, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Mon Jun 3, 2019, 12:00 PM - Wed Jan 1, 2020, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Wed Jun 5, 8:00 AM - Wed Oct 2, 10:00 AM (EDT)

Tue Jun 25, 10:30 AM - Tue Dec 3, 12:30 PM (EDT)

Mon Aug 5, 2019, 12:00 PM - Mon May 4, 2020, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Wed Aug 7, 2019, 12:00 PM - Wed Jan 22, 2020, 1:00 PM (EDT)

Wed Aug 14, 8:30 AM - Wed Dec 18, 7:00 AM (EDT)

Wed Aug 28, 11:00 AM - Wed Nov 6, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Wed Sep 4, 12:00 PM - Wed Oct 30, 1:00 PM (EDT)

Thu Sep 26, 7:00 PM - Thu Dec 5, 8:00 PM (EDT)

California

Wed Oct 2, 2019, 8:30 AM - Wed Feb 5, 2020, 7:00 AM (EDT)

Fri Oct 4, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 10, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Ronald McDonald House, 13551 Nemours Parkway, Orlando, FL, United States

A Transformational Training!

As EMDR Institute Regional Trainers, we deliver Dr. Francine Shapiro and the EMDR Institute’s fully accredited, research-validated training manual and materials in a personalized environment at an affordable price. This course meets EMDRIA requirements and includes all lecture, practicum, and consultation needed to achieve a full Basic Course Completion.

Tue Oct 15, 9:00 AM - Tue Dec 17, 9:00 AM (EDT)

Ronald McDonald House, 13551 Nemours Parkway, Orlando, FL, United States

Wed Oct 16, 7:30 AM - Sun Oct 20, 6:00 PM (EDT)

5643 Stewart Street, Milton, FL, US

An Intensive, Transformational Training!

As EMDR Institute Regional Trainers, we deliver Dr. Francine Shapiro and the EMDR Institute’s fully accredited, research-validated training manual and materials in a personalized environment at an affordable price. This 5 day intensive course meets EMDRIA requirements and includes all lecture, practicum, and consultation needed to achieve a full Basic Course Completion.

Tue Oct 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - Thu Nov 19, 2020, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Wed Oct 23, 12:00 PM - Wed Dec 18, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Wed Oct 23, 12:00 PM - Wed Dec 18, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Midland, TX

Fri Oct 25, 11:00 AM - Fri Dec 13, 11:00 AM (EDT)

Ronald McDonald House, 13551 Nemours Parkway, Orlando, FL, United States

Wed Oct 30, 7:30 AM - Sun Nov 3, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Nancy J. Cotterman Center, 400 NE 4th St., Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States

An Intensive, Transformational Training!

As EMDR Institute Regional Trainers, we deliver Dr. Francine Shapiro and the EMDR Institute’s fully accredited, research-validated training manual and materials in a personalized environment at an affordable price. This 5 day intensive course meets EMDRIA requirements and includes all lecture, practicum, and consultation needed to achieve a full Basic Course Completion.

Tue Nov 5, 2019, 11:00 AM - Tue Jan 14, 2020, 1:00 PM (EST)

Fri Nov 15, 8:30 AM - Sat Nov 16, 5:00 PM (EST)

Hampton Inn, 617 Vine Street, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

About This Course

This two-day Recent Traumatic Episode and Group Traumatic Episode Protocol training developed by Elan Shapiro and Brurit Laub leads you step by step through comprehensive, research validated protocols for working with survivors of recent trauma both individually and in groups. While EMDR Basic Training provides an overview of one of the recent events protocols, this comprehensive protocol offers a deeper understanding and sheds light on broader applications of how and when to use EMDR for early trauma intervention.

Sat Nov 23, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)

Woman's Club of Casselberry, 251 Overbrook Drive, Casselberry, FL, US

About This Course

EMDR Therapy can be highly effective with children and teens, but complex cases require advanced case conceptualization and clinical interventions. This six hour workshop is designed to take you beyond Basic EMDR Training so you can work more confidently with children who present with complex trauma, including attachment injury, abuse, and neglect. These children need a specialized approach that facilitates successful relational resourcing, development of affect regulation skills, and substantial titrated processing work to support comprehensive EMDR treatment.

Sat Dec 7, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)

Santa Rosa Kids House, 5643 Stewart St, Milton, FL, United States

About This Course

EMDR Therapy can be highly effective with children and teens, but complex cases require advanced case conceptualization and clinical interventions. This six hour workshop is designed to take you beyond Basic EMDR Training so you can work more confidently with children who present with complex trauma, including attachment injury, abuse, and neglect. These children need a specialized approach that facilitates successful relational resourcing, development of affect regulation skills, and substantial titrated processing work to support comprehensive EMDR treatment.

Sat Dec 14, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)

Nancy J. Cotterman Center, 400 NE 4th St., Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States

About This Course

EMDR Therapy can be highly effective with children and teens, but complex cases require advanced case conceptualization and clinical interventions. This six hour workshop is designed to take you beyond Basic EMDR Training so you can work more confidently with children who present with complex trauma, including attachment injury, abuse, and neglect. These children need a specialized approach that facilitates successful relational resourcing, development of affect regulation skills, and substantial titrated processing work to support comprehensive EMDR treatment.