Wed Feb 3, 2021, 10:00 AM - Wed Nov 2, 2022, 12:00 PM (EST)

An online master class of EMDR Therapists seeking to increase their skills and knowledge in working with complex trauma and dissociation in a mutually supportive and challenging environment. This facilitated process will begin as a book study group with EMDR and Dissociation: The Progressive Approach by Anabel Gonzalez and Delores Mosquera as the text. We will seek to integrate advanced AIP case conceptualization with attachment theory and the theory of structural dissociation.

Thu Feb 18, 2021, 9:30 AM - Fri Feb 25, 2022, 5:30 PM (EST)

EMDR Therapy can be a beneficial approach for clients presenting with Eating Disorders, but safe and effective treatment requires advanced knowledge and skill on the part of the clinician. Join Eating Disorder and EMDR specialist Marnie Davis as she illuminates the relationship between trauma, attachment, and dissociation in this population.

Wed Mar 3, 2021, 12:45 PM - Thu Apr 14, 2022, 2:00 PM (EST)

Wed Apr 28, 12:00 PM - Fri Jul 30, 2:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is part of the Connect Jacksonville Basic Training and is open to participants of that training only. Basic Consultation.

Thu Jun 3, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 7, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Consultation for Certification.

Fri Jun 4, 10:00 AM - Sun Aug 8, 7:00 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual) Weekend 1: Friday, June 4th — Sunday, June 6th Weekend 2: Friday, August 6th — Sunday, August 8th Fridays & Saturdays 10 AM - 7 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 10 AM - 6 PM Eastern Time EMDRIA-Approved Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Claire Mauer Training Package Includes all hours and Consultation required for Completion.

Tue Jun 15, 5:30 PM - Tue Aug 10, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Connect is proud to offer the traditional, evidence-based MBSR program created by Jon Kabatt-Zin that has helped many thousands of participants around the world to feel, focus and function better. The course meets in a virtual format through Zoom.

Wed Jun 16, 10:00 AM - Wed Aug 25, 12:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Summer Virtual Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Wed Jun 23, 9:00 AM - Wed Sep 15, 11:00 AM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Summer Virtual Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Thu Jun 24, 12:00 PM - Thu Sep 9, 2:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Summer Virtual Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Fri Jul 16, 8:00 AM - Sun Aug 29, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Hampton Inn and Suites Orlando Gateway/Orlando Airport, 5460 Gateway Village Circl, Orlando, FL, US
We are offering this EMDRIA-Approved training in recognition that trauma therapists are, more than ever, essential to the health of the community. For social distancing and safety, we have secured a large meeting space and are capping the training at 15 participants. Each participant will have their own table and plenty of space. We will follow CDC guidelines of facemasks for unvaccinated participants, with facemasks optional for those who are vaccinated.

Tue Aug 3, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EDT)

A new and innovative online consultation group offered through Zoom Videoconferencing. R-TEP/G-TEP trained therapists and those interested in learning more about the application of R-TEP/G-TEP are welcome to attend. What to Expect.

Tue Aug 3, 2:00 PM - Tue Sep 28, 4:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Thu Aug 5, 9:00 AM - Thu Sep 30, 11:00 AM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Fri Aug 13, 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM (EDT)

Invitation only. This 3-hour EMDR Group Traumatic Episodes Protocol (G-TEP) session is offered to Greater Orlando Trauma Recovery Network (TRN) volunteers who have also completed the R-TEP/G-TEP training, to provide an experience of receiving G-TEP for personal and professional growth.

Fri Aug 20, 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM (EDT)

Invitation only. This 3-hour EMDR Group Traumatic Episodes Protocol (G-TEP) session is offered to Greater Orlando Trauma Recovery Network (TRN) volunteers who have also completed the R-TEP/G-TEP training, to provide an experience of receiving G-TEP for personal and professional growth.

Wed Aug 25, 9:00 AM - Wed Oct 20, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Connect is proud to offer the traditional, evidence-based MBSR program created by Jon Kabatt-Zin that has helped many thousands of participants around the world to feel, focus and function better. The course meets in a virtual format through Zoom.

Sun Aug 29, 8:00 AM - Sat Sep 18, 4:30 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual). Part One: August 29-31 (Sunday - Tuesday); Part Two: September 16-18 (Thursday - Saturday). Days 1 and 2 8 AM - 5:30 PM Eastern Time, Day 3 8 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainer: Claire Mauer. About This Course.

Tue Sep 7, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EDT)

A new and innovative online consultation group offered through Zoom Videoconferencing. R-TEP/G-TEP trained therapists and those interested in learning more about the application of R-TEP/G-TEP are welcome to attend. What to Expect.

Thu Sep 9, 10:30 AM - Fri Sep 10, 6:30 PM (EDT)

EMDR Recent Traumatic Episode/EMDR Group Traumatic Episode Protocol Training Thursday, September 9-10 10:30-6:30 PM Eastern Time 12 EMDRIA Credits Program #17019-36; 12 CEs requested. Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Bill Brislin. About this Course:

Fri Sep 10, 10:00 AM - Fri Dec 10, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Consultation for Certification.

Fri Sep 24, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 31, 4:00 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual) Weekend One: September 24-26; Weekend Two: October 29-31 Friday-Sunday Fridays & Saturdays 8 AM - 5 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 8 AM - 4 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Claire Mauer. About This Course.

Wed Oct 6, 2021, 1:00 PM - Wed Jul 6, 2022, 3:00 PM (EDT)

An online master class of EMDR Therapists seeking to increase their skills and knowledge in working with complex trauma and dissociation in a mutually supportive and challenging environment. This facilitated process will begin as a book study group with EMDR and Dissociation: The Progressive Approach by Anabel Gonzalez and Delores Mosquera as the text. We will seek to integrate advanced AIP case conceptualization with attachment theory and the theory of structural dissociation.

Fri Oct 15, 9:30 AM - Sat Oct 16, 5:30 PM (EDT)

EMDR Recent Traumatic Episode/EMDR Group Traumatic Episode Protocol Training Friday, October 15 9:30-5:30 PM Eastern Time 12 EMDRIA Credits Program ##17019-37 12 CEs Requested from Commonwealth Educational Seminars (see details below). Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Bill Brislin.

Fri Nov 5, 2021, 10:30 AM - Sun Jan 9, 2022, 6:30 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual). Weekend One: November 5-7; Weekend Two: January 7-9 Friday-Sunday. Fridays & Saturdays 10:30 AM - 7 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 10:30 AM - 6 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainer: Bill Brislin. About This Course. Full Training Package Includes: