Wed Feb 3, 2021, 10:00 AM - Wed Nov 2, 2022, 12:00 PM (EST)

An online master class of EMDR Therapists seeking to increase their skills and knowledge in working with complex trauma and dissociation in a mutually supportive and challenging environment. This facilitated process will begin as a book study group with EMDR and Dissociation: The Progressive Approach by Anabel Gonzalez and Delores Mosquera as the text. We will seek to integrate advanced AIP case conceptualization with attachment theory and the theory of structural dissociation.

Fri Sep 10, 10:00 AM - Fri Dec 10, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Consultation for Certification.

Fri Sep 24, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 31, 4:00 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual) Weekend One: September 24-26; Weekend Two: October 29-31 Friday-Sunday Fridays & Saturdays 8 AM - 5 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 8 AM - 4 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Claire Mauer. About This Course.

Tue Oct 5, 10:00 AM - Tue Dec 7, 12:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Tue Oct 5, 3:00 PM - Tue Dec 7, 5:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Wed Oct 6, 9:00 AM - Wed Dec 15, 11:00 AM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Wed Oct 6, 2021, 1:00 PM - Wed Jul 6, 2022, 3:00 PM (EDT)

Level: Moderate to Advanced.

Thu Oct 7, 11:00 AM - Thu Dec 16, 1:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Thu Oct 7, 1:00 PM - Thu Dec 2, 3:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Wed Oct 13, 1:00 PM - Wed Dec 8, 3:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Orlando Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Mon Oct 25, 2021, 9:00 AM - Mon Jan 10, 2022, 11:00 AM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Florida Atlantic University Basic Training only and is passcode protected.

Wed Oct 27, 2021, 10:00 AM - Wed Jan 5, 2022, 12:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Florida Atlantic University Basic Training only and is passcode protected.

Tue Nov 2, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EDT)

A new and innovative online consultation group offered through Zoom Videoconferencing. R-TEP/G-TEP trained therapists and those interested in learning more about the application of R-TEP/G-TEP are welcome to attend. What to Expect.

Tue Nov 2, 2021, 11:00 AM - Tue Jan 18, 2022, 1:00 PM (EDT)

This Basic Consultation Group is open to participants of the Florida Atlantic Basic Training. Basic Consultation.

Fri Nov 5, 2021, 10:30 AM - Sun Jan 9, 2022, 7:30 PM (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual). Weekend One: November 5-7; Weekend Two: January 7-9 Friday-Sunday. Fridays & Saturdays 10:30 AM - 7 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 10:30 AM - 6 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainer: Bill Brislin. About This Course. Full Training Package Includes:

Tue Dec 7, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EST)

A new and innovative online consultation group offered through Zoom Videoconferencing. R-TEP/G-TEP trained therapists and those interested in learning more about the application of R-TEP/G-TEP are welcome to attend. What to Expect.

Thu Dec 9, 9:30 AM - Fri Dec 10, 5:30 PM (EST)

EMDR Recent Traumatic Episode/EMDR Group Traumatic Episode Protocol Training Thursday, December 9 9:30-5:30 PM Eastern Time 12 EMDRIA Credits Program # 17019-40 12 CEs Requested from CE-Classes. Trainers: Reg Morrow Robinson & Bill Brislin Skill Level: Moderate. About this Course:

Fri Jan 28, 8:00 AM - Sun Mar 13, 4:00 PM, 2022 (EST)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual) Weekend One: January 28-30; Weekend Two: March 11-13 Friday-Sunday Fridays & Saturdays 8 AM - 5 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 8 AM - 4 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainer: Reg Morrow Robinson. About This Course.

Fri Apr 1, 8:00 AM - Sun May 22, 4:00 PM, 2022 (EDT)

EMDRIA- Approved EMDR Basic Training (Virtual) Weekend One: April 1-3; Weekend Two: May 20-22 Friday-Sunday Fridays & Saturdays 8 AM - 5 PM Eastern Time, Sundays 8 AM - 4 PM Eastern Time. EMDRIA-Approved Trainer: Claire Mauer. About This Course.