Tue Oct 8, 8:30 AM - Thu Oct 10, 4:30 PM (MDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

We believe that every shooter is an instructor whether they work for an agency, unit, school or software company. If you share your passion with others, you’re an instructor. We offer this 3-Day Basic Instructor course to help you better enable students with a base in strong marksmanship fundamentals as well as safe, effective gun handling.

Fri Oct 11, 8:30 AM - Sun Oct 13, 4:30 PM (MDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Oct 18, 8:30 AM - Sun Oct 20, 4:30 PM (MDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

**If you have passed Level I email joann@tacticalperformancecenter.com for passcode to register for this class.

Level II - Dynamic Application of Skill

By graduating Level I you demonstrated effective fire control techniques in static situations and a working knowledge of Reactive Shooting Science.

Now, in Level II, we add in dynamic situations where you move, arrive, and face stress and degraded capability.

Level II focuses on gaining solutions to get you back shooting as soon as possible. Solutions to get the gun reloaded and on target fast, efficiently move from position to position and engage targets while moving.

Sat Oct 19, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 20, 4:00 PM (MDT)

Nellis Gun Club, 8062 E Minot Ave, Las Vegas, NV, USA

A primer from two-time US Rifle World Shoot Team Member Brian Nelson covering the fundamentals and setup of a Pistol Caliber Carbine.

Wed Nov 6, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 10, 5:00 AM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

This is our 5 Day Competition Mastery Course. See details at classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com

Fri Nov 15, 8:30 AM - Sun Nov 17, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

**If you have passed Level I email joann@tacticalperformancecenter.com for passcode to register for this class.

Level II - Dynamic Application of Skill

By graduating Level I you demonstrated effective fire control techniques in static situations and a working knowledge of Reactive Shooting Science.

Now, in Level II, we add in dynamic situations where you move, arrive, and face stress and degraded capability.

Level II focuses on gaining solutions to get you back shooting as soon as possible. Solutions to get the gun reloaded and on target fast, efficiently move from position to position and engage targets while moving.

Sat Nov 16, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 17, 5:00 PM (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Develop the skill and confidence to ACTUALLY carry a gun daily. Learn how to avoid fights but win them if you must. Develop great shooting skill, situational awareness, fight avoidance skills, and how to successfully win a fight should defending yourself or others be necessary. This class includes an optional Utah CCW permit class for those needing one. Requirements: 2 Days, 750 rounds, pen, notebook, and an open mind!

Fri Nov 22, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 24, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Dec 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Dec 8, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Dec 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Dec 8, 4:30 PM (PST)

California Tactical Academy, 6700 Holser Canyon Rd, Piru, CA, USA

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Wed Jan 8, 9:00 AM - Sun Jan 12, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PST)

California Tactical Academy, 6700 Holser Canyon Rd, Piru, CA, USA

This is our 5 Day Competition Mastery Course. See details at classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com

Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MST)

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Mar 27, 8:30 AM - Sun Mar 29, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Apr 24, 8:30 AM - Sun Apr 26, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Southern Utah Practical Shooting Range, 1134 S. Regional Park Road, Hurricane, UT, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Mon May 4, 8:30 AM - Wed May 6, 5:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Thu May 7, 8:30 AM - Fri May 8, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

2 Day Competition Mastery Course (see classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com) for description.

Fri May 22, 8:30 AM - Sun May 24, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Southern Utah Practical Shooting Range, 1134 S. Regional Park Road, Hurricane, UT, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.