Fri Jun 19, 8:00 AM - Sun Jun 21, 4:00 PM (PDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Jul 17, 8:00 AM - Sun Jul 19, 4:30 PM (MDT)

Ben Lomond Gun Range, 23195 Co Rd 105, Ramah, CO

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Jul 17, 8:00 AM - Sun Jul 19, 4:30 PM (MDT)

Ben Lomond Gun Range, 23195 Co Rd 105, Ramah, CO

Now, in Handgun Mastery 2, we are going deeper in our journey to master the handgun. We will focus on the small details that differentiate an expert and a master.

Mon Aug 10, 8:30 AM - Wed Aug 12, 5:30 PM (MDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Thu Aug 13, 8:30 AM - Fri Aug 14, 5:00 PM (PDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

2 Day Competition Mastery Course (see classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com) for description.

Fri Sep 11, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 13, 4:00 PM (PDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Sep 18, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 20, 4:00 PM (PDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Now, in Handgun Mastery 2, we are going deeper in our journey to master the handgun. We will focus on the small details that differentiate an expert and a master.

Wed Oct 7, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 11, 4:00 PM (PDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Get Better with the Principles WINNERS Use!
Our Most Comprehensive Competition class
FIVE days of in-depth handgun and competition training from the elite professional instructors of TPC

Fri Nov 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Nov 8, 4:30 PM (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Nov 20, 8:30 AM - Sun Nov 22, 4:30 PM (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

To become a successful competitive shooter, four fields of competence need to be developed.
They are:
● Shooting/Marksmanship Skills
● Athletic/Movement Skills
● Competition Tactics
● Mental Management

Knowing how to move efficiently with a gun in your hand and engage targets sooner is a core skill, necessary to be competitive in the sport of Practical Shooting. Learn:
● Principles of movement and running
● Bio-mechanical efficiency
● How to move effectively and safely with a gun - four directions
● How to arrive in a position ready to shoot sooner
● Exits and entries
● Cross step, shuffle step, drop step techniques and application
● Shooting on the move
● Lateral movement