Mon Nov 8, 8:00 AM - Wed Nov 10, 4:00 PM (PST)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States
3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Thu Nov 11, 8:00 AM - Sat Nov 13, 4:30 PM (PST)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States
IMPORTANT! Handgun Mastery 2 is a sequel of TPC Handgun Mastery course. Students must be fully familiar with the “Reactive Shooting Science of the Handgun” doctrine revealed in Handgun Mastery course! REQUIREMENT TO SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE: Completion of Handgun Mastery course or….

Fri Nov 19, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 21, 4:00 PM (PST)

Private Property, San Diego, CA, United States
3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Dec 3, 8:30 AM - Sun Dec 5, 4:30 PM (CST)

Extreme Tactics and Training Solutions, 600 Greathouse Rd, Waxahachie, TX, USA`
3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Jan 21, 9:30 AM - Sun Jan 23, 6:00 PM, 2022 (CST)

Onion Creek Gun Club, 7802 Dee Gabriel Collins Rd, Austin, TX, United States
IMPORTANT! Handgun Mastery 2 is a sequel of TPC Handgun Mastery course. Students must be fully familiar with the “Reactive Shooting Science of the Handgun” doctrine revealed in Handgun Mastery course! REQUIREMENT TO SIGN UP FOR THIS COURSE: Completion of Handgun Mastery course or….

Fri Apr 22, 8:30 AM - Sun Apr 24, 4:30 PM, 2022 (EDT)

Briggs Core Dynamics, 3733 E 500 N, Fowler, IN, United States
3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Sep 16, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 18, 4:00 PM, 2022 (EDT)

Briggs Core Dynamics, 3733 E 500 N, Fowler, IN, United States
3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.