Fri Nov 22, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 24, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Dec 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Dec 8, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Dec 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Dec 8, 4:30 PM (PST)

California Tactical Academy, 6700 Holser Canyon Rd, Piru, CA, USA

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Wed Jan 8, 9:00 AM - Sun Jan 12, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PST)

California Tactical Academy, 6700 Holser Canyon Rd, Piru, CA, USA

This is our 5 Day Competition Mastery Course. See details at classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com

Fri Jan 17, 8:30 AM - Sun Jan 19, 4:30 PM, 2020 (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Sat Jan 25, 8:30 AM - Sun Jan 26, 4:30 PM, 2020 (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Build a proper mindset, avoid a victim mentality! Don’t rely on chances, create and control your own environment. Understand the algorithm of adequate decision making for any situation. Improve the core marksmanship skills, weapon handling and manipulations, learn how to be a difficult target. Learn how to win a gunfight!

Sat Feb 1, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 2, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Develop the skill and confidence to ACTUALLY carry a gun daily. Learn how to avoid fights but win them if you must. Develop great shooting skill, situational awareness, fight avoidance skills, and how to successfully win a fight should defending yourself or others be necessary. This class includes an optional Utah CCW permit class for those needing one. Requirements: 2 Days, 750 rounds, pen, notebook, and an open mind!

Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MST)

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Mar 27, 8:30 AM - Sun Mar 29, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Apr 24, 8:30 AM - Sun Apr 26, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Southern Utah Practical Shooting Range, 1134 S. Regional Park Road, Hurricane, UT, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Mon May 4, 8:30 AM - Wed May 6, 5:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Thu May 7, 8:30 AM - Fri May 8, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

2 Day Competition Mastery Course (see classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com) for description.

Fri May 22, 8:30 AM - Sun May 24, 4:30 PM, 2020 (MDT)

Southern Utah Practical Shooting Range, 1134 S. Regional Park Road, Hurricane, UT, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.