Sat Feb 8, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (PST)

Pro Gun Club, 12801 Old U.S. 95, Boulder City, NV, United States

The secrets of the stance, grip and trigger control for high-speed shooting and top performance.

Sun Feb 9, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (PST)

Pro Gun Club, 12801 Old U.S. 95, Boulder City, NV, United States

Achieve top efficiency engaging multiple targets and shooting while moving

Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 4:30 PM (MST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Feb 28, 8:30 AM - Sun Mar 1, 4:30 PM (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

To become a successful competitive shooter, four fields of competence need to be developed.
They are:
● Shooting/Marksmanship Skills
● Athletic/Movement Skills
● Competition Tactics
● Mental Management

Knowing how to move efficiently with a gun in your hand and engage targets sooner is a core skill, necessary to be competitive in the sport of Practical Shooting. Learn:
● Principles of movement and running
● Bio-mechanical efficiency
● How to move effectively and safely with a gun - four directions
● How to arrive in a position ready to shoot sooner
● Exits and entries
● Cross step, shuffle step, drop step techniques and application
● Shooting on the move
● Lateral movement

Fri Mar 6, 8:30 AM - Sun Mar 8, 4:30 PM (PST)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

Level II - Dynamic Application of Skill

By attending a Level I Handgun Mastery class you have demonstrated effective fire control techniques in static situations and a working knowledge of Reactive Shooting Science.

Now, in Level II, we add in dynamic situations where you move, arrive, and face stress and degraded capability.

Level II focuses on gaining solutions to get you back shooting as soon as possible. Solutions to get the gun reloaded and on target fast, efficiently move from position to position and engage targets while moving.

Fri Mar 27, 8:30 AM - Sun Mar 29, 4:30 PM (MDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Fri Apr 24, 8:30 AM - Sun Apr 26, 4:30 PM (MDT)

The Smoking Gun Club, 970 E Peppermill Palms Blvd, Littlefield, AZ, usa

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Mon May 4, 8:30 AM - Wed May 6, 5:30 PM (MDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.

Thu May 7, 8:30 AM - Fri May 8, 5:00 PM (PDT)

Richmond Rod & Gun Club, 3155 Goodrick Ave, Richmond, CA, United States

2 Day Competition Mastery Course (see classes.tacticalperformancecenter.com) for description.

Fri May 22, 8:30 AM - Sun May 24, 4:30 PM (MDT)

3 Day Handgun Mastery course - learn the Reactive Shooting System and build your way to Handgun mastery.