Mon Jun 21, 10:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 2:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp June 21st, June 23rd, + June 25th (Ages 6-11); 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. each day. $200 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Tue Jun 22, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 24, 4:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp June 22nd + 24th (Ages 12-15); 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. each day. $125 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Mon Jun 28, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 2, 2:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp June 28th, June 30th, + July 2nd (Ages 6-11); 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. each day. $200 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Tue Jun 29, 1:00 PM - Thu Jul 1, 4:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp June 29th + July 1st (Ages 12-15); 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. each day. $125 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Mon Jul 12, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 16, 2:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 12th, July 14th, + July16th (Ages 6-11); 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. each day. $200 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Tue Jul 13, 1:00 PM - Thu Jul 15, 4:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 13th + July 15th (Ages 12-15); 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. each day. $125 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Mon Jul 19, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 23, 2:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 19th, July 21st, + July 23rd (Ages 6-11); 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. each day. $200 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Tue Jul 20, 1:00 PM - Thu Jul 22, 4:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 20th + July 22nd (Ages 12-15); 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. each day. $125 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Mon Jul 26, 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 30, 2:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 26th, July 28th, + July 30th (Ages 6-11); 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. each day. $200 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.

Tue Jul 27, 1:00 PM - Thu Jul 29, 4:00 PM (EDT)

9321 SW 52nd Terrace, Miami, FL
Culinary Camp July 27th + July 29th (Ages 12-15); 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. each day. $125 per weekly session. Includes apron, recipe packet, all materials & sit down lunch.