Sun Sep 12, 2021, 10:45 AM - Sun Jan 30, 2022, 12:00 PM (EDT)

T1-AD-HL-Sun.

Sun Sep 12, 2021, 12:30 PM - Sun Jan 30, 2022, 1:15 PM (EDT)

T1-PR-HL-Sun (Ages 4-5).

Sun Sep 12, 2021, 1:30 PM - Sun Jan 30, 2022, 2:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-BL-Sun (Ages 5-7).

Mon Sep 13, 2021, 5:15 PM - Mon Jan 31, 2022, 6:00 PM (EDT)

T1-PR-HL-Mon (Ages 4-5).

Mon Sep 13, 2021, 6:00 PM - Mon Jan 24, 2022, 7:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-HL-Mon.

Mon Sep 13, 2021, 7:30 PM - Mon Jan 24, 2022, 8:45 PM (EDT)

T1-AV-HL-Mon.

Tue Sep 14, 2021, 5:15 PM - Tue Jan 25, 2022, 6:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-HL-Tue.

Tue Sep 14, 2021, 6:30 PM - Tue Jan 25, 2022, 7:45 PM (EDT)

T1-SR-HL-Tue.

Wed Sep 15, 2021, 5:15 PM - Wed Jan 26, 2022, 6:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-BL-Wed.

Wed Sep 15, 2021, 6:30 PM - Wed Jan 26, 2022, 8:00 PM (EDT)

T1-AD-HL-Wed.

Wed Sep 15, 2021, 8:00 PM - Wed Jan 26, 2022, 9:15 PM (EDT)

T1-AD-BL-Wed.

Wed Sep 15, 2021, 8:00 PM - Wed Jan 26, 2022, 9:15 PM (EDT)

T1-SR-HL-Wed.

Fri Sep 17, 2021, 5:15 PM - Fri Jan 28, 2022, 6:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-BL-Fri (Ages 9-12).

Fri Sep 17, 2021, 6:15 PM - Fri Jan 28, 2022, 7:15 PM (EDT)

T1-AD-BL-Fri.

Sat Sep 18, 2021, 10:00 AM - Sat Jan 29, 2022, 10:45 AM (EDT)

T1-PR-CM-Sat.

Sat Sep 18, 2021, 11:00 AM - Sat Jan 29, 2022, 12:15 PM (EDT)

T1-JR-HL-Sat.

Sat Sep 18, 2021, 12:45 PM - Sat Jan 29, 2022, 2:45 PM (EDT)

T1-SR-HL-Sat.

Sat Sep 18, 2021, 3:45 PM - Sat Jan 29, 2022, 5:00 PM (EDT)

T1-AV-HL-Sat.