Mon May 10, 6:00 AM - Mon Dec 13, 8:00 AM (PDT)

A series of Wisdom talks by great Venerable Masters being organized by Dharma College. Please stay tuned to our next series of Wisdom Talks which will be held in May on the auspicious occasion of Vesak. Upcoming talks:

Sat Jul 10, 2021, 10:00 AM - Sat Feb 12, 2022, 12:00 PM (PDT)

Online
The Abhidhamma Philosophy of the Theravada Tradition. A course taught by Venerable Bhikkhu Bodhi.

Mon Jul 19, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 22, 6:30 PM (PDT)

Virtual and Ratna Ling, 33755 TIN BARN ROAD, CAZADERO, CA, United States
“The mind’s reflections open into a dimension of depth. If we can follow them into this depth, we may discover an unknown language and a new way of knowing. This is not mysterious; it just depends on the feedback we receive when we look at what is really happening….The kind of knowledge we’re talking about is also a different way of being. It’s a master key to being human; it lets us enter the storehouse where vast treasures are found every day. We can investigate mind activities and thought activities and sense activities. New knowledge leads to new abilities.” Venerable Tarthang Tulku, Dimensions of Mind pg. 170.

Tue Aug 10, 10:00 AM - Tue Aug 24, 11:00 AM (PDT)

Online
Open to all those who have taken the class on Searcher Reaches Land’s Limits, Part III. Three one-hour revision classes will be offered by the Teacher Assistants.

Tue Sep 7, 10:00 AM - Tue Oct 12, 11:30 AM (PDT)

Online
For all those who took Searcher Reaches Land’s Limits (Sections 1-3) this new course based on the second volume of the commentary will cover Revelations of Mind (section 4). Book to be purchased separately through Dharma Publishing or Amazon (mid-July launch).

Fri Oct 8, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 10, 6:00 PM (PDT)

Dharma College, 2222 Harold St, Berkeley, California, United States
In colloboration with the Light of Buddhadharma Foundation International, we will be continue to recite the Dighanikaya sutras in Pali. There will be dharma talks, food and sharing in dharma with our local Bay Area community.

Tue Oct 19, 10:00 AM - Tue Nov 2, 11:00 AM (PDT)

Online
Open to all those who have taken the class on Searcher Reaches Land’s Limits, Part IV. Three one-hour revision classes will be offered by the Teacher Assistants.

Tue Nov 9, 10:00 AM - Tue Dec 21, 11:30 AM (PST)

Online
Open to all those who have studied Searcher Reaches Land’s Limits (4). This course will complete the commentary on Revelations of Mind. There is a week off for Thanksgiving on November 23rd. Live on zoom and recorded for all registrants. ($150).