Ready to get #goschooled? Let’s go!

Fri Jan 1, 2021, 8:00 AM - Sat Jan 1, 2022, 11:00 AM (EST)

This course is offered ongoing (on-demand). Do NOT click on the Enroll button to your right as this will not provide access for this particular course. See the description below for the access link.

Sat Jun 12, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 1, 3:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
So, you want to pursue a real estate license in NC? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times. Participants will need to have access to a computer, webcam, microphone and reliable internet connection.

Mon Jun 14, 5:30 PM - Thu Jun 24, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Jul 12, 6:00 PM - Thu Sep 2, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
So, you want to pursue a real estate license in NC? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Tue Jul 13, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 22, 2:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Jul 19, 5:30 PM - Thu Jul 29, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Jul 26, 9:00 AM - Thu Sep 2, 12:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
So, you want to pursue a real estate license in NC? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times. Participants will need to have access to a computer, webcam, microphone and reliable internet connection.

Tue Jul 27, 9:00 AM - Thu Aug 5, 2:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Aug 9, 5:30 PM - Thu Aug 19, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Tue Aug 31, 9:00 AM - Thu Sep 9, 2:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Sep 13, 9:00 AM - Thu Oct 21, 12:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
So, you want to pursue a real estate license in NC? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Sep 13, 5:30 PM - Thu Sep 23, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Tue Sep 14, 9:00 AM - Thu Sep 23, 2:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Tue Oct 5, 5:30 PM - Thu Dec 16, 9:30 PM (EDT)

A live, online course
So, you want to pursue a real estate license in NC? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times. Participants will need to have access to a computer, webcam, microphone and reliable internet connection.

Mon Jan 3, 5:30 PM - Thu Jan 13, 9:30 PM, 2022 (EST)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Jan 24, 5:30 PM - Thu Feb 3, 9:30 PM, 2022 (EST)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Mon Feb 14, 5:30 PM - Thu Feb 24, 9:30 PM, 2022 (EST)

A live, online course
You’re licensed and now are pursuing your post-licensing education requirements? Well, get ready to be #GoSchooled! Course Facilitation Method: Live, online via the Zoom platform during the scheduled dates/times.

Learn. Grow. Dream.