Thu Aug 29, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 3, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Pastels Thurs AM Fall Sess 1

Wed Sep 4, 10:00 AM - Wed Sep 25, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. AM Int/Adv Painting -Sept

Thu Sep 5, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 3, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Thursday AM Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Fri Sep 6, 1:00 PM - Fri Sep 27, 3:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult - Watercolors

Mon Sep 9, 12:00 PM - Mon Sep 30, 2:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult Afternoon Hand building -Sept

Mon Sep 9, 6:00 PM - Mon Sep 30, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Monday PM Wheel Sept

Mon Sep 9, 6:00 PM - Mon Oct 7, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Monday Night Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Tue Sep 10, 3:30 PM - Tue Sep 24, 4:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age Tuesday Afterschool Handbuilding

Wed Sep 11, 6:00 PM - Wed Oct 2, 8:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Self-Portraiture

Thu Sep 12, 3:30 PM - Thu Sep 26, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Thursday After school Wheel

Mon Sep 30, 3:30 PM - Mon Oct 28, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Do It Yourself Room Décor

Tue Oct 1, 3:30 PM - Tue Oct 15, 4:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age Tuesday Afterschool Handbuilding

Tue Oct 1, 6:00 PM - Tue Oct 29, 8:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Watercolors

Wed Oct 2, 10:00 AM - Wed Oct 9, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. AM Int/Adv Painting

Thu Oct 3, 3:30 PM - Thu Oct 24, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Thursday After School Wheel

Thu Oct 3, 6:00 PM - Thu Oct 31, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

This class will focus on a making functional pottery using the wheel.

Thu Oct 3, 6:00 PM - Thu Oct 31, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Thursday Evening Clay Hand Building

Fri Oct 4, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.

Fri Oct 4, 1:00 PM - Fri Oct 11, 3:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult - Watercolors

Mon Oct 7, 12:00 PM - Mon Oct 28, 2:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult Afternoon Hand building -Oct

Mon Oct 7, 6:00 PM - Mon Oct 28, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Monday PM Wheel October

Thu Oct 10, 10:00 AM - Thu Nov 7, 12:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Pastels Thurs AM Fall Sess 2

Thu Oct 10, 10:00 AM - Thu Nov 7, 12:00 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Thursday AM Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Fri Oct 11, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Mon Oct 14, 6:00 PM - Mon Oct 28, 8:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Intro to Digital Photography

Mon Oct 14, 6:00 PM - Mon Nov 11, 7:00 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Monday Night Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Wed Oct 16, 10:00 AM - Wed Nov 6, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds AM Painting-Solvent Free

Wed Oct 16, 6:00 - 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. Special Monthly Clay Series PUTTING IT TOGETHER

Fri Oct 18, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.

Tue Oct 22, 3:30 PM - Tue Nov 5, 3:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age Tuesday Afterschool Handbuilding

Wed Oct 23, 3:30 PM - Wed Nov 20, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Art of Nature

Fri Oct 25, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Fri Nov 1, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EDT)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.

Mon Nov 4, 3:30 PM - Mon Dec 16, 5:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Holiday Gifts

Mon Nov 4, 6:00 PM - Mon Nov 25, 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Monday PM Wheel November

Thu Nov 7, 3:30 PM - Thu Nov 21, 5:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Thursday After School Wheel

Thu Nov 7, 6:00 PM - Thu Nov 21, 8:00 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Fundamentals of Drawing

Thu Nov 7, 6:00 PM - Thu Nov 21, 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

This class will focus on a making functional pottery using the wheel.

Fri Nov 8, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EST)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Mon Nov 11, 6:00 PM - Mon Nov 25, 8:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Intro to Digital Photography

Tue Nov 12, 3:30 PM - Tue Nov 26, 4:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Multi-age Tuesday Afterschool Handbuilding

Wed Nov 13, 6:00 - 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Weds. Special Monthly Clay Series THE FRUIT BOWL

Thu Nov 14, 10:00 AM - Thu Dec 19, 12:00 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Thursday AM Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Fri Nov 15, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.

Mon Nov 18, 6:00 PM - Mon Dec 16, 8:00 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

Monday Night Oil Painting: Beginner to Experienced

Thu Nov 21, 10:00 AM - Thu Dec 19, 12:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Pastels Thurs AM Fall Sess 3

Fri Nov 22, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EST)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Fri Nov 22, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EST)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Mon Dec 2, 6:00 PM - Mon Dec 16, 8:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Intro to Digital Photography

Mon Dec 2, 6:00 PM - Mon Dec 23, 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Monday PM Wheel December

Tue Dec 3, 3:30 PM - Tue Dec 17, 4:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Multi-age Tuesday Afterschool Handbuilding

Wed Dec 4, 6:00 - 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Weds. Special Monthly Clay Series THE GLAZE

Thu Dec 5, 3:30 PM - Thu Dec 19, 5:00 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

Thursday After School Wheel

Thu Dec 5, 6:00 PM - Thu Dec 19, 8:30 PM (EST)

MSS Studio

This class will focus on a making functional pottery using the wheel.

Fri Dec 6, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.

Fri Dec 13, 9:00 - 10:30 AM (EST)

MSS Studio

Home School Clay Hand building. For ages 4 1/2 to adult

Fri Dec 20, 1:00 - 2:30 PM (EST)

Halladay Road, Middlebury

This class will be a chance to draw and paint from observation and your imagination while learning about the elements of art and composition. Classes will be held at Mary Lower’s Studio. For ages 5-12.