Thu May 30, 10:00 AM - Thu Jun 27, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Sess 1 Pastels AM Thurs

Mon Jun 3, 12:00 PM - Mon Jun 24, 2:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult Afternoon Hand building -June

Mon Jun 3, 6:30 PM - Mon Jun 24, 9:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Monday Evening Mixed Level Wheel

Mon Jun 10, 6:00 PM - Mon Jun 24, 8:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Intro to Digital Photography Sess 4

Wed Jun 19, 10:00 AM - Wed Jul 3, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. AM Int/Adv Painting - June

Fri Jun 21, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 12, 3:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Mon Jun 24, 3:30 PM - Wed Jun 26, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Jun 25, 10:00 AM - Thu Jun 27, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Mon Jul 1, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 5, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Art is Delicious!

Mon Jul 1, 12:00 PM - Mon Nov 25, 12:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult Afternoon Hand building -July

Mon Jul 1, 3:30 PM - Wed Jul 3, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Mon Jul 1, 6:00 PM - Mon Jul 15, 8:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Intro to Digital Photography

Mon Jul 1, 6:00 PM - Mon Jul 29, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Working with Colored Porcelain Clay

Tue Jul 2, 10:00 AM - Wed Jul 3, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Wed Jul 3, 6:00 PM - Wed Jul 31, 7:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

This class will focus on a making functional pottery using the wheel.

Mon Jul 8, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 12, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Art of Israel Camp

Mon Jul 8, 3:30 PM - Wed Jul 10, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Jul 9, 10:00 AM - Thu Jul 11, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Wed Jul 10, 10:00 AM - Wed Jul 31, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. AM Int/Adv Painting - July

Thu Jul 11, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 1

Mon Jul 15, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 19, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Nature Based Art Camp

Mon Jul 15, 3:30 PM - Wed Jul 17, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Jul 16, 10:00 AM - Thu Jul 18, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Thu Jul 18, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 22, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Sess 2 Pastels AM Thurs

Thu Jul 18, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 2

Fri Jul 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Handmade Books: Simply Sewn

Fri Jul 19, 1:00 PM - Fri Aug 9, 3:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Mon Jul 22, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 26, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Welcome to the Zoo Camp

Mon Jul 22, 3:30 PM - Wed Jul 24, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Jul 23, 10:00 AM - Thu Jul 25, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Thu Jul 25, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 3

Fri Jul 26, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Coptic Stitch Bookbinding

Sat Jul 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Jul 28, 4:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Bringing the Plein Air Experience Indoors

Mon Jul 29, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 2, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Five Days of Fun Camp

Mon Jul 29, 3:30 PM - Wed Jul 31, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Jul 30, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 1, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Sun Aug 4, 12:00 - 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Making a Pie Basket

Mon Aug 5, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 9, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

It’s a World of Color Camp

Mon Aug 5, 12:00 PM - Mon Aug 26, 2:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Adult Afternoon Hand building -August

Mon Aug 5, 3:30 PM - Wed Aug 7, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Mon Aug 5, 6:30 PM - Mon Aug 26, 9:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Monday Evening Mixed Level Wheel - August

Tue Aug 6, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 8, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Wed Aug 7, 10:00 AM - Wed Aug 28, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Weds. AM Int/Adv Painting - August

Wed Aug 7, 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 28, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

This class will focus on a making functional pottery using the wheel.

Mon Aug 12, 9:00 AM - Thu Aug 15, 11:30 AM (EDT)

Patricia Hannaford Career Center, 51 Charles Ave., Middlebury, VT, USA

Art is Everywhere Camp

Mon Aug 12, 3:30 PM - Wed Aug 14, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Aug 13, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 15, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Thu Aug 15, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 4

Mon Aug 19, 3:30 PM - Wed Aug 21, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Aug 20, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 22, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Thu Aug 22, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 5

Mon Aug 26, 3:30 PM - Wed Aug 28, 5:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Hand building
Children and adults welcome

Tue Aug 27, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 29, 10:00 AM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Multi-age - Morning Wheel
for ages 8 to adult

Thu Aug 29, 10:00 AM - Thu Sep 26, 12:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Sess 3 Pastels AM Thurs

Thu Aug 29, 5:00 - 6:00 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Kids Colored Pencil Drawing Sess 6

Mon Sep 9, 6:00 PM - Mon Sep 30, 8:30 PM (EDT)

MSS Studio

Monday PM Wheel Sept