Thu Jan 30, 5:30 - 7:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Basic Cup Paint Pour on Canvas workshop

Sat Feb 1, 2:00 - 4:30 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Join us for Silhouette Beginner Class and get started using your Silhouette!

Sat Feb 1, 10:00 - 11:30 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

DIY String Art, you choose your design from a star, heart or butterfly.

Sun Feb 2, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

In this hands-on cookie decorating class, students will be guided on several cookie designs.

Thu Feb 6, 6:00 - 8:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

In this hands-on cookie decorating class, students will be guided on several cookie designs.

Sat Feb 8, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Bring your craft projects and enjoy networking and spending time with other Crafters working on their projects.

Sun Feb 9, 2:00 - 3:30 PM (CST)

We will be completing a 2 page interactive layout by Quick Quotes.

Sat Feb 15, 2:00 - 4:30 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Join us for “Silhouette Intermediate Class I - Scrapbook Page Titles” and learn how to design beautiful, personalized scrapbook page titles and embellishments using your Silhouette!

Sun Feb 16, 1:30 - 4:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Join us for Cricut Beginner Class and get started using your Cricut!

Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM - Sun Feb 23, 10:00 AM (CST)

Courtyard by Marriott St Peters, 4341 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO, United States

Join us for a fun and fabulous fun filled weekend, February 21-23, 2020 to crop and craft!

Sat Feb 29, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (CST)

The Paper Crate, 325 Droste Road, Saint Charles, MO, United States

Bring your craft projects and enjoy networking and spending time with other Crafters working on their projects.

Fri Jul 10, 9:00 AM - Sun Jul 12, 4:00 PM (CDT)

Courtyard by Marriott St Peters, 4341 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO, United States

Join us for a fun and fabulous fun filled weekend, February 21-23, 2020 to crop and craft!