Tue 1 Dec, 10:00 - Tue 22 Dec, 12:00 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Drehen auf der Töpferscheibe

Fri 4 Dec, 17:00 - Fri 18 Dec, 20:00 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Kleine Porzellanmanufaktur

Mon 7 Dec, 17:00 - Mon 14 Dec, 21:00 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Formenbau für Skulpturen

Mon 7 Dec, 18:00 - Mon 21 Dec, 20:30 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Porzellan Drehen

Sat 12 Dec, 10:00 - 12:00 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Einführung ins Glasieren

Fri 8 Jan, 15:30 - Fri 29 Jan, 17:30 2021 (CET)

TONHALLE, Neulinggasse 26, Wien, AT

Drehen auf der Töpferscheibe