Sun Oct 6, 10:00 AM - Sat Nov 2, 1:00 PM (CEST)

EU/UK Timezones

Business Agility accelerates growth through continuous adaptation to changing market conditions. XBA enables organizations to achieve this by easy stages, minimizing risk while continuously proving top line benefits.

Sat Oct 26, 10:00 AM - Sun Oct 27, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Sydney, Melbourne, Toronto, New York, London, Paris, New Delhi, Singapore, ... this one's global! But times are all in AEST.

Critical agile research and development. An opportunity to take part in a DevOps moon-shot … to boldly go where no agilists have gone before … join us in a 2-day mission to advance the state of the art in DevOps and Business Agility. Our first global experiment!

Sun Nov 3, 10:00 AM - Sat Nov 23, 1:00 PM (CET)

EU/UK Timezones

XPM ends the guesswork, half-products, and political paralysis of delegated product ownership. It’s simple but scientific solution to the problem of making trade-offs between complex business, design and technical constraints. XPM aligns the team to continuously prioritize the bottleneck in their value stream.

Tue Nov 12, 7:00 PM - Thu Nov 28, 10:00 PM (EST)

US/CAN Timezones

Business Agility accelerates growth through continuous adaptation to changing market conditions. XBA enables organizations to achieve this by easy stages, minimizing risk while continuously proving top line benefits.

Wed Nov 13, 6:00 PM - Fri Nov 29, 9:00 PM (EST)

US/CAN Timezones

XPM ends the guesswork, half-products, and political paralysis of delegated product ownership. It’s simple but scientific solution to the problem of making trade-offs between complex business, design and technical constraints. XPM aligns the team to continuously prioritize the bottleneck in their value stream.

Sun Dec 1, 10:00 AM - Sat Dec 21, 1:00 PM (CET)

EU/UK Timezones

Business Agility accelerates growth through continuous adaptation to changing market conditions. XBA enables organizations to achieve this by easy stages, minimizing risk while continuously proving top line benefits.

Tue Dec 3, 7:00 PM - Thu Dec 19, 10:00 PM (EST)

US/CAN Timezones

XPM ends the guesswork, half-products, and political paralysis of delegated product ownership. It’s simple but scientific solution to the problem of making trade-offs between complex business, design and technical constraints. XPM aligns the team to continuously prioritize the bottleneck in their value stream.