Showing all current and upcoming (13)
Started

Spring- Early Stages (5-7 year-olds)

Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 6:00 – 6:45 PM EST / Wed, Mar 6, 2024, 6:00 – 6:45 PM EST / …
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Spring (Early Stages)
$150
Started

Spring- Main Stages (8-17 year-olds)

Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 6:00 – 7:30 PM EST / Wed, Mar 6, 2024, 6:00 – 7:30 PM EST / …
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Spring- Main Stages
$225
Started

Spring- Adult Theater Class

Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 7:00 – 8:00 PM EST / Wed, Mar 6, 2024, 7:00 – 8:00 PM EST / …
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
$125
Started

Spring- Adult Theater Class (drop in 2/28)

Wed, Feb 28, 2024, 7:00 – 8:00 PM EST
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
$35
Started

Spring- All Abilities (7-11 year-olds)

Wed, Mar 13, 2024, 5:30 – 6:15 PM EDT / Wed, Mar 20, 2024, 5:30 – 6:15 PM EDT / …
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
$200
Started

Spring- Adult Theater Class (drop in 3/27)

Wed, Mar 27, 2024, 7:00 – 8:00 PM EDT
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
$35
Upcoming

Spring- Homeschool Class

Wed, May 1, 2024, 2:00 – 3:30 PM EDT / Wed, May 8, 2024, 2:00 – 3:30 PM EDT / …
VFW Horsham, 324 Saw Mill Lane, Horsham, PA
Homeschool
$125
Upcoming

Musical Theater Camp (grades 3-8)

Mon, Jun 17, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Fri, Jun 21, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
St. Cecilia, 525 Rhawn Street, Philadelphia, PA
Summer Camp
Upcoming

Lion King Jr. (Early Stages- ages 5-7)

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sat, Jun 29, 2024, 12:00 PM EDT
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Summer Camp
Upcoming

Lion King Jr. (Stage Crew)

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sat, Jun 29, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Summer Camp
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

Lion King Jr. - Main Stages (ages 8-13)

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sat, Jun 29, 2024, 12:00 PM EDT
Gloria Dei Church, 570 Welsh Road, Huntingdon Valley, PA
Summer Camp
Upcoming

Beauty and the Beast - (Stage Crew ages 9-17)

Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
St Catherine of Siena, 321 Witmer Road, Horsham, PA
Summer Camp
Upcoming

Beauty and the Beast - Main Stages (9-17)

Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
St Catherine of Siena, 321 Witmer Road, Horsham, PA
Summer Camp