Showing all current and upcoming (9)
Upcoming 1 spot left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, May 7, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, May 8, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 8 spots left

Galaxy Control Systems Dealership Certificate ME

Mon, May 27, 2024, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM GMT+4 / Tue, May 28, 2024, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM GMT+4 / …
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Lake Towers, Cluster A Jumeirah Lake Towers., Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
$785
Upcoming 5 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, Jun 5, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Jul 9, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, Jul 10, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Aug 6, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, Aug 7, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Sep 10, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, Sep 11, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Oct 8, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / Wed, Oct 9, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EDT / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Nov 5, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST / Wed, Nov 6, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free
Upcoming 6 spots left

System Galaxy Authorized Dealer Certification Training - Factory

Tue, Dec 3, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST / Wed, Dec 4, 2024, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST / …
Galaxy Access Control, 3 Main St, Walkersville, MD, USA
Free