June  2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Sat Jun 1
Sun Jun 2
Mon Jun 3
    Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #1 
Tue Jun 4
Wed Jun 5
Thu Jun 6
    Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #1 
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8
    Adult Introduction to Sailing Weekend Course 
Sun Jun 9
    Adult Introduction to Sailing Weekend Course 
Mon Jun 10
    Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #1 
Tue Jun 11
Wed Jun 12
Thu Jun 13
    Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #1 
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
Tue Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Thu Jun 20
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24
Tue Jun 25
Wed Jun 26
Thu Jun 27
Fri Jun 28
Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30

RWYCI Membership 2024

Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
General
Upcoming 3 spots left

Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #1

Mon, 3 Jun 2024, 18:00–20:30 BST / Thu, 6 Jun 2024, 18:00–20:30 BST / …
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Adult Courses
200+
Upcoming 4 spots left

Adult Introduction to Sailing Weekend Course

Sat, 8 Jun 2024, 10:00 BST – Sun, 9 Jun 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Adult Courses
200+
Upcoming 12 spots left

Junior Sailing Course Week 1 2024

Mon, 1 Jul 2024, 10:00 BST – Fri, 5 Jul 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Junior Courses
225+
Upcoming 4 spots left

Adult Basic Skills Evening Course #2

Mon, 1 Jul 2024, 18:00–20:30 BST / Thu, 4 Jul 2024, 18:00–20:30 BST / …
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Adult Courses
200+
Upcoming 14 spots left

Junior Sailing Course Week 2 2024

Mon, 8 Jul 2024, 10:00 BST – Fri, 12 Jul 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Junior Courses
225+
Upcoming 10 spots left

Junior Sailing Course Week 3 2024

Mon, 22 Jul 2024, 10:00 BST – Fri, 26 Jul 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Junior Courses
225+
Upcoming 13 spots left

Junior Sailing Course Week 4 2024

Mon, 29 Jul 2024, 10:00 BST – Fri, 2 Aug 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal Junior Courses
225+
Upcoming

Junior Sailing Course Week 5 2024

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 10:00 BST – Fri, 9 Aug 2024, 16:00 BST
Kilrush Marina, Merchants Quay, Kilrush, Clare, Ireland
Seasonal
225+