Showing all current and upcoming (80)
Upcoming

Online Zoom LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 18 Apr 2024, 9:45 am – 3:30 pm NZST
Online Courses via Zoom
$250.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 29 Apr 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Napier LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 30 Apr 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Hawkes Bay Coastguard, 704 Meanee Quay, Napier
Napier Course
$260.00
$250.00
Upcoming

Palmerston North LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 2 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Bentleys Motor Inn, 67 Linton Street, Palmerston North
Palmerston North Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 6 May 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 6 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 7 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 13 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Online Zoom LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 16 May 2024, 9:45 am – 3:30 pm NZST
Online Courses via Zoom
$250.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 20 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 21 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 27 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 28 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 30 May 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 4 June 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Online Zoom LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 6 June 2024, 9:45 am – 3:30 pm NZST
Online Courses via Zoom
$250.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 10 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 11 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 13 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Parkview Motorlodge, 450 Tristram Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 17 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 18 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Online Zoom LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 20 June 2024, 9:45 am – 3:30 pm NZST
Online Courses via Zoom
$250.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 24 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 25 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Napier LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 27 June 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Hawkes Bay Coastguard, 704 Meanee Quay, Napier
Napier Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 1 July 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 1 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 8 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 9 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 15 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 22 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 23 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 29 July 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 29 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 30 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 6 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Whitianga LCQ Certificate Course

Wed, 7 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Aotearoa Lodge, 70 Racecourse Road, Whitianga
Whitianga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 26 Aug 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 26 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 26 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 27 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 2 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 3 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 16 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 17 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Parkview Motorlodge, 450 Tristram Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Thu, 19 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 23 Sept 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 23 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 23 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 24 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 7 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 8 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 14 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 21 Oct 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 21 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 22 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Parkview Motorlodge, 450 Tristram Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Whitianga LCQ Certificate Course

Wed, 23 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Aotearoa Lodge, 70 Racecourse Road, Whitianga
Whitianga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 28 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 28 Oct 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 4 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 4 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 5 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 11 Nov 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 11 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 18 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 19 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Parkview Motorlodge, 450 Tristram Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Taupo LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 25 Nov 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Acapulco Motor Inn, 19 Rifle Range Road, Taupo
Taupo Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Blenheim LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 2 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Scenic Hotel Marlborough, 65 Alfred Street, Blenheim, New Zealand
Blenheim Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 2 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 3 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Nelson LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 3 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
The Hotel Nelson, 40 Waimea Road, Nelson
Nelson Course
$275.00
Upcoming

Tauranga LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 9 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Macy's Motor Inn & Conference Centre, Cnr 11th Avenue & Edgecumbe Road, Tauranga
Tauranga Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Queenstown LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 16 Dec 2024, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Mercure Resort Hotel, 21 Sainsbury Road, Queenstown
Queenstown Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Rotorua LCQ Certificate Course

Mon, 16 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Rotorua Golf Club, 399 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Rotorua Course
$260.00
Upcoming

Hamilton LCQ Certificate Course

Tue, 17 Dec 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZDT
Ventura Inn & Suites, 23 Clarence Street, Hamilton
Hamilton Course
$260.00