Invercargill & Gore

July  2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon July 1
Tue July 2
Wed July 3
Thu July 4
Fri July 5
Sat July 6
Sun July 7
Mon July 8
Tue July 9
Wed July 10
Thu July 11
Fri July 12
Sat July 13
Sun July 14
  INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED 
  INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience 
  INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience 
Mon July 15
  CBTA FULL ASSESSMENT 
  CBTA RESTRICTED ASSESSMENT 
  INVERCARGILL: FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE 
Tue July 16
Wed July 17
Thu July 18
Fri July 19
Dunedin 
Sat July 20
Dunedin 
Sun July 21
Dunedin 
Mon July 22
Dunedin 
Tue July 23
Wed July 24
Thu July 25
Fri July 26
Sat July 27
  SILVER: INVERCARGILL [27.07.24] 
Sun July 28
  INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED 
  INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience 
  INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED 
Mon July 29
  CBTA FULL ASSESSMENT 
  CBTA RESTRICTED ASSESSMENT 
  INVERCARGILL: FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE 
Tue July 30
Wed July 31
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED

Sun, 14 July 2024, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
NEW RIDER
Full
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience

Sun, 14 July 2024, 1:30 – 3:00 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
BHST/NOVICE
Full
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience

Sun, 14 July 2024, 3:00 – 4:30 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
BHST/NOVICE
Full
Upcoming

CBTA FULL ASSESSMENT

Mon, 15 July 2024, 9:00 – 10:00 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA FULL
$150
Upcoming

CBTA RESTRICTED ASSESSMENT

Mon, 15 July 2024, 9:00 – 10:30 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA RESTRICTED
$200
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE

Mon, 15 July 2024, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE
$490
Upcoming

Dunedin

Fri, 19 July 2024, 11:00 am NZST – Mon, 22 July 2024, 2:00 pm NZST
Free
Upcoming

SILVER: INVERCARGILL [27.07.24]

Sat, 27 July 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
SILVER
$50
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED

Sun, 28 July 2024, 9:00 – 11:00 am NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
NEW RIDER
Full
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience

Sun, 28 July 2024, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
BHST/NOVICE
$210
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED

Sun, 28 July 2024, 1:00 – 3:00 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
NEW RIDER
Full
Upcoming

CBTA FULL ASSESSMENT

Mon, 29 July 2024, 9:00 – 10:00 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA FULL
$150
Upcoming

CBTA RESTRICTED ASSESSMENT

Mon, 29 July 2024, 9:00 – 10:30 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA RESTRICTED
$200
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE

Mon, 29 July 2024, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE
$490
Upcoming

BRONZE: INVERCARGILL [10.08.24]

Sat, 10 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
BRONZE
$20
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED

Sun, 11 Aug 2024, 9:00 – 11:00 am NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
NEW RIDER
$230
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience

Sun, 11 Aug 2024, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
BHST/NOVICE
$210
Upcoming

CBTA FULL ASSESSMENT

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 9:00 – 10:00 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA FULL
$150
Upcoming

CBTA RESTRICTED ASSESSMENT

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 9:00 – 10:30 am NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
CBTA RESTRICTED
$200
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
FAST-TRACK LICENCE PACKAGE
$490
Upcoming

SILVER: INVERCARGILL [24.08.24]

Sat, 24 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm NZST
Southern Suzuki, 161 Clyde Street, Invercargill
SILVER
$50
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: NEW RIDER TRAINING: BHST NOT INCLUDED

Sun, 25 Aug 2024, 9:00 – 11:00 am NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
NEW RIDER
$230
Upcoming

INVERCARGILL: BHST/NOVICE: Previous Motorcycle Experience

Sun, 25 Aug 2024, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm NZST
PGG Wrightson (Fox Street entrance), 2 Fox Street, Invercargill
BHST/NOVICE
$210