Fri Jan 1, 12:00 AM - Fri Dec 31, 11:59 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
This is for NEW Members only. If you were a member during 2020 you do not need to register as you will already be registered for 2021.

Tue Jun 1, 9:00 AM - Tue Jun 29, 12:00 PM (MST)

Online
Landscape Painting in Acrylic: ONLINE.

Wed Jun 2, 1:00 PM - Wed Jun 30, 4:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Classes are open to students of ALL skill levels and experience. Since drawing is fundamental to all of the visual arts, this class is STRONGLY recommended for students wanting to develop and/or improve their drawing and painting skills.

Thu Jun 3, 9:00 AM - Thu Jun 24, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable.

Fri Jun 4, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 25, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Oil/Acrylic Painting Class Description. This is a studio class that will be tailored to the skill levels and needs of the students enrolled.

Thu Jul 1, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 29, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable.

Fri Jul 2, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 30, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Oil/Acrylic Painting Class Description. This is a studio class that will be tailored to the skill levels and needs of the students enrolled.

Tue Jul 6, 9:00 AM - Tue Jul 27, 12:00 PM (MST)

Online
Landscape Painting in Acrylic: ONLINE.

Wed Jul 7, 1:00 PM - Wed Jul 28, 4:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Classes are open to students of ALL skill levels and experience. Since drawing is fundamental to all of the visual arts, this class is STRONGLY recommended for students wanting to develop and/or improve their drawing and painting skills.

Wed Aug 4, 1:00 PM - Wed Aug 25, 4:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Classes are open to students of ALL skill levels and experience. Since drawing is fundamental to all of the visual arts, this class is STRONGLY recommended for students wanting to develop and/or improve their drawing and painting skills.

Thu Aug 5, 9:00 AM - Thu Aug 26, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable.

Fri Aug 6, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 27, 12:00 PM (MST)

Kuentz Rec Center Art Club Room
Classes are nonrefundable. Oil/Acrylic Painting Class Description. This is a studio class that will be tailored to the skill levels and needs of the students enrolled.