Showing all current and upcoming (16)
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

Needle Felting Gnomes

Sat, Apr 27, 2024, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Skills Classes
Full
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

Needle Felting Mushrooms

Sat, May 11, 2024, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Skills Classes
Full
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Jun 8, 2024, 8:30 – 9:30 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Jun 8, 2024, 9:40 – 10:40 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Critter Keepers: Animal Care Summer Camp

Mon, Jun 17, 2024, 9:00 AM CDT – Fri, Jun 21, 2024, 1:30 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Summer Camps
$250
Upcoming

Nature Guides: Animal Connections Summer Camp

Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 AM CDT – Fri, Jun 28, 2024, 1:30 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Summer Camps
$250
Upcoming

Earth Guardians: Animal Stewardship Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 9:00 AM CDT – Fri, Jul 12, 2024, 1:30 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Summer Camps
$250
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 8:30 – 9:30 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 9:40 – 10:40 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Critter Keepers: Animal Care Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 9:00 AM CDT – Fri, Jul 19, 2024, 1:30 PM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Summer Camps
$250
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Aug 10, 2024, 8:30 – 9:30 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Aug 10, 2024, 9:40 – 10:40 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Sep 21, 2024, 8:30 – 9:30 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sat, Sep 21, 2024, 9:40 – 10:40 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sun, Sep 22, 2024, 8:30 – 9:30 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20
Upcoming

Yoga with Alpacas

Sun, Sep 22, 2024, 9:40 – 10:40 AM CDT
Eco-Justice Center, 7133 Michna Rd, Racine, WI, United States
Yoga
$20