Showing all current and upcoming (7)
Upcoming

KCC 2 - Entries, Striking, and Beyond

Sat, Sep 7, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sun, Sep 8, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
Edge ATA Martial Arts, 2550 Atlanta Hwy #200, Gainesville, GA, United States
$349
Upcoming

Knife Control Concepts - Foundations of Control

Sat, Sep 7, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sun, Sep 8, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
Edge ATA Martial Arts, 2550 Atlanta Hwy #200, Gainesville, GA, United States
$349
Upcoming

KCC 2.1 - Entries, Striking, and Beyond

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
KravOz, 20300 Seneca Meadows Pkwy #110, Germantown, MD, United States
$349
Upcoming

Knife Control Concepts - Foundations of Control

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
KravOz, 20300 Seneca Meadows Pkwy #110, Germantown, MD, United States
$349
Upcoming

Knife Control Concepts - Foundations of Control

Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 9:00 AM EDT – Sun, Sep 29, 2024, 3:00 PM EDT
A and M Jiu Jitsu, 5300 Powerline Rd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
$299
Upcoming

KCC 2 - Entries, Striking, and Beyond

Sat, Oct 19, 2024, 9:00 AM CDT – Sun, Oct 20, 2024, 3:00 PM CDT
ATX Tactics, 7020 E Hwy 290 Suite B, Austin, Texas, United States
$299
Upcoming

Knife Control Concepts - Foundations of Control

Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 9:00 AM EST – Sun, Nov 10, 2024, 3:00 PM EST
Balance Point BJJ, 50 Emerson Rd, Milford, NH, United States
$299