Showing all current and upcoming (10)
Started No more spots available currently.

C2024-04 Doubleweave Overshot on a Floor Loom: A "Next Step" Weaving Class, with Pattie Lamb

Fri, Apr 12, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / Sat, Apr 13, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
Full
Upcoming

C2024-05 Beginning Floor Loom Weaving: Weave a scarf! With Kelly Walsh

Fri, May 3, 2024, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT / Sat, May 4, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
$264+
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

C2024-05 Twined Mighty Mini Basket Class with Paula Baumann

Sat, May 4, 2024, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM EDT / Sat, May 11, 2024, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Basketry
Waiting List
Upcoming 6 spots left

C2024-06 WEEKDAY Beginning Sewing with Handwovens-Zippered Pouch, with Kelly Walsh

Wed, Jun 5, 2024, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving Sewing
$72+
Upcoming No more spots available currently.

C2024-06 Beginning Rigid Heddle: Kitchen Towels with Kelly Walsh

Sat, Jun 8, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / Sun, Jun 9, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
Waiting List
Upcoming

C2024-07 Beginning Floor Loom Weaving: Weave a scarf! With Kelly Walsh

Fri, Jul 12, 2024, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT / Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
$264+
Upcoming

C2024-08 Beginning Rigid Heddle: Kitchen Towels with Kelly Walsh

Sat, Aug 10, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / Sun, Aug 11, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
$168+
Upcoming

C2024-09 Beginning Floor Loom Weaving: Weave a scarf! With Kelly Walsh

Fri, Sep 6, 2024, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT / Sat, Sep 7, 2024, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving
$264+
Upcoming

C2024-10 Woven Shibori with Mary Kircher

Wed, Oct 23, 2024, 4:00 – 7:00 PM EDT / Sun, Nov 3, 2024, 1:00 – 4:00 PM EST / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving Dyeing
$150+
Upcoming

C2024-10 Taste of Tapestry with Mary Kircher

Sat, Oct 26, 2024, 12:00 – 4:00 PM EDT / Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 12:00 – 4:00 PM EST / …
TWG Fiber Arts Center, 3717 Murphy School Rd, Durham, NC, US
Weaving Tapestry
$144+